Rev. Albert Pinciaro
("Father Bert")

203-375-5815 ext. 201

Rev. Churchill Penn, In Residence

Rev. Msgr. J. James Cuneo, J.C.D.

Deacon Dan O'Connor 

Faith Formation Director
ext. 210                                                                                            

Pastoral Assistant of Liturgy and Music                                                                       Sue Scanlon                                                                             

Cantor/Choir/Music Director                                                                                     Nina DeMasi                                                              

Parish Secretary

Maryjean daSilva

Finance Board President

Anne Wargo                                                                        


We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!